Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

Call: + 1 (978) 535-9753

Email: office@maseaonline.org 

MaSEA Scholarships Winners!

20 May 2024 9:57 AM | MaSEA Staff (Administrator)

The Massachusetts Society of Enrolled Agents is proud to award the individuals listed below with scholarships to help advance their tax expertise.

The NTPI Barbara Durkin Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to Tarcilla Gonzaga.

The NTPI Joanne Wright Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to Peichi Lo.

See Prep Parts1, 2, and 3 Scholarships will be awarded to Lena Alekeyenko and James Jorgenson.

Congrats to all of our award recipients!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software